skip navigation

LHYL Board

LHYL 2023 - 2024 Board

Board of Directors

Dustin Dean President
Jake Bowen Vice President of Baseball
Brandi Newberg Vice President of Softball
Candice Williams Treasurer
OPEN Secretary
Casey Helms Director of Sponsorship
Jen Liu Director of Marketing
OPEN Director of League Operations
Jerry Willis Director of Umpires - Baseball
OPEN Director of Umpires - Softball
OPEN Concessions Manager - LHYL Downtown Field
Jonathan Way Concessions Manager - LHYL Foundation Park
OPEN Concessions Manager - Jr. High Softball Field
Chad Jones Director of Baseball Field Maintenance
Kyle Crane Baseball Field Manager 1
Will Zorn Baseball Field Manager 2
Adrian Martinez Baseball Field Manager 3
Justin Bertsche Baseball Field Manager 4
OPEN Baseball Field Manager 5
OPEN Baseball Field Manager 6
Dustin Woodul 4U/6U Baseball Commissioner
Megan Perez 8U Baseball Commissioner
Lance Struhall 10U Baseball Commissioner
Chris Hanson 12/14U Baseball Commissioner
Drew Lehmann Director of Equipment (Softball)
Todd Roberts-McAvoy Softball Field Manager - Foundation
OPEN Softball Field Manager - Jr. High
Scott Ivicic 6U Softball Commissioner
Ricky Spitler 8U Softball Commissioner
Natalie McKinnon 10U Softball Commissioner
Jen Knowlden 12U/14U Softball Commisioner
Matt Litton Director of Tournaments